Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Fleck

Kim Fleck

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Fleck
"Lisa was AMAZING!! She got me the coverage I wanted and found every discount she could for me! Definitely recommend working with her!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Ellis

Patricia Ellis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ellis
"Referred by my son I talked with Debbie and was extremely pleased with the attention I received from her. I have changed my insurance and look forward to working with her."
Profile photo of Ronald Paine

Ronald Paine

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Paine
"The best insurance agency I have ever had the privilege to work with!"
Profile photo of Jane J

Jane J

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane J
"I ALWAYS feel welcomed. Very professional, personal, that answer questions that are asked."
Profile photo of Kristina Schiraldi

Kristina Schiraldi

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Schiraldi
"I have worked with the State Farm family for a number of years and have always received stellar customer service. No question or request is too big or too small and I truly appreciate everything State Farm does for me! Thank you for always putting me and my family first!"
Profile photo of Steven Ketcham

Steven Ketcham

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ketcham
"Lisa Peterson has been incredible to work with! She is knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. She is quick to respond and did a wonderful job answering all our questions, finding us the best coverage at the best rate and making a stressful situation feel effortless. Thank you so much , Lisa!"
Profile photo of Nick Brown

Nick Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Brown
"Had a great experience. After talking to not only a live person (Lisa) but a wonderfully pleasant and very well educated person, I switched to StateFarm asap."
Profile photo of David Inflorida

David Inflorida

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Inflorida
"I have been with State Farm for 40 years this year. Had 4 kids all insured with State Farm. Super easy and quick to communicate and make changes in person, through email, or over the phone. Even though i moved an hour north, i stuck withTami Satterfield's office as they are a pleasure to work with... A+"
Profile photo of Taj

Taj

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taj
"I have been with Tami's office for many many years, my agent Lisa is the best!!"
Profile photo of Farid Abdo

Farid Abdo

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farid Abdo
"I just recently moved to Florida, from NY .. As far as my auto insurance is concerned, my transition has gone smoothly. Thanks to Lisa Paterson my state farm agent."
Profile photo of Chris Perez

Chris Perez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Perez
"Alexandra is fantastic. We have been clients of this office for years and Alex is the best agent hands down. She is very personable and goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure they get the best offers and deals. She is very detail oriented and thorough while filling out client information. Also, when we needed a quote, she provide many options for us to review. We recommend her to all of our family members and friends."
Profile photo of Laura Bachmann

Laura Bachmann

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bachmann
"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing outstanding customer service from State Farm Insurance, thanks to the exceptional assistance of Tami and Lisa. Their dedication and expertise not only made my day but also saved me a remarkable $200 on my auto insurance premiums. I couldn't be happier with my experience, and I want to share the story of how they went above and beyond to help me. From the moment I first contacted State Farm, I was impressed by their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction. Tami and Lisa, in particular, stood out as true insurance experts. They took the time to listen to my needs and concerns, demonstrating a genuine interest in helping me find the best insurance solution for my situation. One of my main objectives was to reduce my auto insurance costs without sacrificing coverage. Tami and Lisa took on this challenge with enthusiasm, and their dedication was evident from the start. They carefully reviewed my existing policy, asked relevant questions about my driving habits, and identified potential areas where we could optimize my coverage. What truly set Tami and Lisa apart was their willingness to go the extra mile. They researched various discounts and incentives available through State Farm and made sure I qualified for every applicable one. Their thoroughness in this regard was truly impressive, and it resulted in substantial savings. But it wasn't just about the numbers; it was the way they communicated and guided me through the entire process. Tami and Lisa patiently explained the intricacies of my policy, ensuring I fully understood the changes we were making. Their transparency and willingness to educate me on insurance matters made me feel like a valued and empowered customer. Throughout the process, Tami and Lisa maintained excellent communication, promptly returning my calls and emails, which is a testament to their commitment to customer service. Their friendly and approachable demeanor put me at ease, making the entire experience stress-free and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Crane Johnstone

Crane Johnstone

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crane Johnstone
"Such a pleasure to deal with Tami and her staff… Consummate professionals… Very helpful with a return phone call or answering a question. Been with them for many years and plan to be with them for many more."
Profile photo of James V. Shamburger

James V. Shamburger

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James V. Shamburger
"Debbie was very helpful explaining how bundling auto and homeowners coverage would save a lot."
Profile photo of MR Donohue

MR Donohue

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MR Donohue
"It is always a pleasure chatting with the office. Alex Perez is my go to rep and she has helped me so much with all of my insurance needs from auto insurance to life insurance, she’s got me covered. Anytime I need, I can call her up and get the answers I’m looking for. Always super helpful, spectacularly nice and just an absolute pleasure. I’ve been in the market for a new car, so of course Alex was very accommodating and had my quotes in a matter of seconds. Thank you so much Alex and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Marshane Peterkin

Marshane Peterkin

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshane Peterkin
"People look nowhere else. Thank me later. You're in good hands with this agency. They will find you good quotes, the staff is friendly and professional. Again you'll thank me later."
Profile photo of Gabi Ermish

Gabi Ermish

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi Ermish
"I just recently moved to Florida from out of state and I now have 2 policies with StateFarm. My agent, Alex, is the absolute best! Not only has she been super helpful in terms of getting me set up with the policies, but she has been able to explain them thoroughly so I understand everything about them, while still remaining personable. She has been so amazing to talk to and has made my experience great! I will definitely be sticking with StateFarm for a while thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Amy Reid

Amy Reid

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Reid
"Alex, helped me set up my new policy she was so kind, helpful, knowledgeable and all around wonderful we are so happy we chose this office for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Marino

Rosemarie Marino

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Marino
"I have had a wonderful experience dealing with state farm especially my agent Debbie Vincent. Debbie has been a tremendous help and has guided me in the right direction when I needed advice and has given peace of mind and i am confident I am in good hands with my homeowner's insurance life insurance and car insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Susan Haddad

Susan Haddad

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Haddad
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 30 years, and have worked with Tami's offer for my homeowners and auto insurance. They are consistently attentive, engaging and truly provide excellent customer service. Nanette Brumwoll is awesome and always contacts me right before my premium is due to avoid any disruption to my policy. I would recommend this office!"
Profile photo of daniel fonseca

daniel fonseca

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel fonseca
"Great experience with Alex! She helped me get a new insurance for my car and saved me more than 30% of what I was paying with geico"
Profile photo of Gwen Nelson

Gwen Nelson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Nelson
"Lisa was BEYOND A GREAT HELP! definitely was a pleasure having her assist me with getting coverage and amend her for her patience, thank you again Lisa."
Profile photo of Genesis Lopez

Genesis Lopez

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Lopez
"Debbie in the Tami Satterfield has been extremely helpful explaining policies and looking for discounts for my family and I. Also, she is always available and following up in insurance matters."
Profile photo of Helga Maisonet

Helga Maisonet

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helga Maisonet
"Miss Debra Vincent was amazing and very informative and knowledgeable. She tried her best to fulfill our car insurance needs, but we hit a brick wall when she found out my Kia uses a key. She promised to stay in touch in the future if things were to change. Miss Debra is definitely an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of g.e. rodriguez

g.e. rodriguez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by g.e. rodriguez
"Alexandra Perez was very helpful and knowledgeable when setting up my auto insurance policy. Thank you!"