Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tami Satterfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tami Satterfield

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Rueda

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Debra Vincent, is always courteous and available to answer any questions or concerns that I may have. Everyone that works at Tami Satterfield’s office is very friendly and helpful."

Kirk Ryon

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer on and off for 25 years. I rejoined Tami Satterfield and State Farm after learning about the effect of "bundling" on my individual car and home insurance rates. Since then I have had the distinct good fortune to interact with "Alex" for all of my relevant insurance business. Alex makes this process easy to understand and even pleasant. Her assistance is comprehensive, sympathetic and honest. Not something you would typically find at an insurance agency. Alex is a genuine asset to this organization and as such, I would recommend them highly."

Tina Yeung

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Alex and she’s great! Super attentive and always follows up. She helped us save on both our auto and homeowners insurance. Always responsive and very easy to work with."

Kenrick Chandon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandria is always very helpful."

Shannen Graham

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Alexandra from this office and she was phenomenal. She is professional, kept me up to date every step of the way, and was prompt with her responses (both via email and over the phone). I am very excited to transition into becoming a State Farm member. Thanks again to Alexandra and team 😀"

Ana Casares

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Peterson was so sweet and helpful while helping me switch renter’s insurance as I move from a different state."

Alicia Guzman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra was so patient with my husband and I, as it is our first home purchase. We had a ton of questions, and she answered every one of them clearly. I had a wonderful experience setting up my home insurance."

John S.

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was amazing. We consolidated our car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance all to State Farm. Debbie was amazing. She took care of everything from start to finish. Saved us money and increased our coverage. I highly recommend this agency."

Treasure Lynn Caryanni

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie was AMAZING! She deserves a permotion and a raise. She was the most wonferful agent I have had in 40 years!!"

Gabriela Sofía Carmona

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Alexandra for my renters insurance, very attentive, professional and caring. I would definitely come back to this agency for future insurance quotes... thank you"

Marc Gusto

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a pro. State Farm has delivered every time the need arose. Thank you."

Tom Weygandt

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using StateFarm for almost 20 years and I chose this office for convenience. They do a good job and have helped out with many different situations that have come up in my life. Debbie has been the most recent person to help me and she did a great job."

Ricky Alfaro

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Alexandra and she did a great job going through everything to make sure I had all the coverage needed for both of my vehicles. The rate was much lower than other insurance agencies, even with a zero deductible for comprehensive and low deductible for collision."

Cooper Dunn

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie has been amazing and has helped us through every step of the process!"

Michael Barbone

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over 40 years. They have always been very helpful. Debra is the latest person I am dealing with. She would call me and keep me updated with what was happening. It was always a pleasure speaking with her."

David Tyree

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for over 30 years, and with Tami Satterfield's office for the past 10 years. The staff at the office are consummate professionals and very knowledgeable regarding the insurance industry. Most recently, I worked with Account Representative Debra Vincent in obtaining a new life insurance policy. She carefully explained all the options to me and was very responsive."

Karl Pfister

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tami and her team are the best insurance agents I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Very easy to work with and understand. No surprises here, just good old fashioned honesty. I call, they pick up, we talk, I laugh, they laugh, Alexa laughs, Boom, i'm insured."

Jamaal Simmons

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to speak with Alexandra about switching insurance providers to them. She was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. She was able to explain certain coverages or terms I didn't understand. She was very helpful in letting me know what I needed to do to make the transition process a success. Amazing customer service."

Karen Hayes

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Appreciated Debbie who helped me adding a vehicle. Friendly, professional, patient!"

Amy Bell

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Debbie. She was professional and friendly. I especially appreciated her follow-through. She provided everything I needed to get my policy put into place. Thank you, Debbie, for all your help and advice!"

Gabe Carrera

November 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was a client for at least 8 yrs. The I priced some other companies finding out that I was being charged DOUBLE. they refused to lower my rates on 8 vehicles. When I started canceling my policies ....let's just say they were not as friendly compared to the times they were taking my credit card payments over the phone. Shop for the best price yearly...."

Dumy Moncion

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tami's office for the past 15 years with my wife and I life insurance, and now I just moved my home owners insurance with their office, they are the most reliable insurance company I have been with they are honest, trustworthy and are there to help with any situation you may have Alexandra I a very special part of the team. She's very reliable and she always go above and beyond to help out and anyway that she can. My next plan is to move my car insurance with their office and as soon that's done I will feel complete that my home, cars and life insurance are in one place with a company that my family and I trust."

David Dickie

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tami Satterfield Agency for years. They have always been there to answer all of my questions. Debra Vincent has assisted in finding the best and most cost effective for the insurance that I needed."

ROSE Ruodin

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is always a delightful experience for me to speak to a staff member with Tami Satterfield Agent at State Farm. They welcome you with a kind heart. Not once have I call that I'm not satisfied, They provide exceptional service. I thank you all for what you do."

Bobby Porretta

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently totaled my car and had to purchase a new one. Alex Perez from Tami’s office was there for me through the whole process and made it as easy as possible. First time purchasing car insurance myself and I’d recommend them to anyone"